Gluten Free All products are created on 100% gluten free equipment.
Soy Free Varieties When soy free candy is made, no soy is open or in close proximity to these candies. They are crafted using dedicated soy free equipment and they never touch a surface that has been touched by soy however it cannot be 100% guaranteed that there is no contamination from soy.
Dairy Free Varieties When dairy free candy is made, no dairy is open or in close proximity to these candies. Many customers who have extreme dairy allergies continue to enjoy these varieties. While every precaution is taken, it cannot be 100% guaranteed that there is no contamination from dairy.
Vegetarian Varieties: Vegan sugar (cane sugar) in all products, meaning the sugar in Sweetsmith candies is processed without the use of bone char.
The recipe for butterscotch was originally created in South Yorkshire in 1848.
You know that some bunny in your life deserves one of these for Easter.
Chai Spiced Caramel Popcorn is rich caramel infused with organic chai spices - true cinnamon, fennel, ginger, cardamom & clove.
Give Your Inbox Something Sweet
Get exclusive offers and sweet deals.
SIGN UP TO SUBSCRIBE