Denman Island Chocolate bars are made with organic FairTrade chocolate with a high (63% or 72%) cocoa mass content.This makes for a more intense, less sweet ﬂavour that is rich and clean. All ingredients are organic and the chocolate is also certiﬁed Fair Trade.
Denman Island chocolate has less sugar than most other brands and contains no palm oil, waxes, salt, preservatives, or artiﬁcial ingredients of any kind. DIC chocolate is soy, peanut and gluten free. However they do use hazelnuts and cashews in their chocolate and facility so it is NOT a nut-free product line. And vegan bars may contain traces of dairy as they are manufactured in the same facility as their other chocolate bars.
Their chocolate in small batches, ensuring quality control and freshness.
Denman Island Chocolates donates at least 1% of their gross sales to conservation efforts.
Quinoa Chai: Fair Trade organic chocolate (cocoa mass, cane sugar, cocoa butter), organic coconut milk powder (coconut milk, acacia fibre, tapioca maltodextrin), organic puffed quinoa, organic Masala chai spices. ***May contain traces of tree nuts and/or milk.
Smiling Buddha: Fair Trade Chocolate, cane sugar, cocoa butter, hazelnuts.
Minty Frog: Fair Trade Chocolate, cane sugar, cocoa butter, mint essence. ***May contain traces of tree nuts and/or milk. Gluten Free.
Vestibulum fringilla pede sit amet augue. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Integer tincidunt. Vestibulum turpis sem, aliquet eget, lobortis pellentesque, rutrum eu, nisl. Suspendisse potenti.
Vestibulum fringilla pede sit amet augue. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senecrutrum eu, nisl.
Black Truffle Salt: sea salt, black truffle
Garlic & Rosemary Salt: sea salt, garlic, rosemary
Bacon Caesar Duo: bacon salt (sea salt, smoked sea salt, heritage pork), caesar rim (sea salt, sundried tomatoes, celery seeds, cayenne pepper)
Barkleys products do not contain products derived from milk, eggs and soy, nor does it contain wheat gluten.
Barkleys products do not contain any animal substances; suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Kosher and Fair Trade.
Give Your Inbox Something Sweet
Get exclusive offers and sweet deals.
SIGN UP TO SUBSCRIBE